Picture of Marshall

Marshall Mennenga, EA

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR


608.395.2101
Marshall@MTFteam.com

Founders

Picture of Betty

Betty Mennenga, EA

TAX ADVISOR


608.241.5678 ext 2102
Betty@MTFteam.com

Our Staff

Picture of Aaron

Aaron Johnson

CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER


608.241.5678 ext 2112
AaronJ@MTFteam.com

Picture of Alexa

Alexa Nichols, EA

TAX ADVISOR


608.241.5678 ext 2104
AlexaN@MTFteam.com

Picture of Amy

Amy Thomas

CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER


608.241.5678 ext 2119
AmyT@MTFteam.com

Picture of Andrew

Andrew Bonk

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR


608.241.5678 ext 2125
AndrewB@MTFteam.com

Picture of Anne

Anne Woolard, EA

TAX ADVISOR


608.395.2106
AnneW@MTFteam.com

Picture of Bailey

Bailey Schwartz

IT PROGRAMMER/DEVELOPER


608.241.5678 ext 2145
BaileyS@MTFteam.com

Picture of Bill

Bill Kreitzman, EA

TAX ADVISOR


608.395.2108
BillK@MTFteam.com

Picture of Cassondra

Cassondra Erickson

CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER


608.241.5678 ext 2130
CassondraE@MTFteam.com

Picture of Darryl

Darryl Moe, EA

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR


608.395.2103
DarrylM@MTFteam.com

Picture of Donna

Donna Snow Halsey, EA

TAX ADVISOR


608.395.2115
DonnaH@MTFteam.com

Picture of Jacob

Jacob Festge

IT SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATOR


608.241.5678 ext 2139
JacobF@MTFteam.com

Picture of James

James Ewing, EA

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR


608.395.2124
JamesE@MTFteam.com

Picture of James

James Tarp, EA

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR


608.241.5678 ext 2110
JamesT@MTFteam.com

Picture of Jeanne

Jeanne Nowak

CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER


608.241.5678
JeanneN@MTFteam.com

Picture of Joan

Joan Karis, CPA

TAX ADVISOR


608.395.2116
JoanK@MTFteam.com

Picture of Karen

Karen Tomaszewski

LEAD RECEPTIONIST


608.241.5678 ext 2100
Recep@MTFteam.com

Picture of Kate

Kate Hofmaster

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT


608.241.5678 ext 2120
KateH@MTFteam.com

Picture of Kathleen

Kathleen Thompson

OFFICE COORDINATOR


608.241.5678 ext 2133
KathleenT@MTFteam.com

Picture of Katie

Katie Tweit

ACCOUNTING ASSOCIATE


608.395.2128
KatieT@MTFteam.com

Picture of Kristine

Kristine Littel

CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER


608.241.5678 ext 2127
KristineL@MTFteam.com

Picture of Lloyd

LLoyd Mennenga, EA

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR


608.395.2107
LloydM@MTFteam.com

Picture of Lurene

Lurene Swenson

CLIENT SERVICES MANAGER


608.395.2131
ReneS@MTFteam.com

Picture of Lynne

Lynne Mason

TAX ADVISOR


608.241.5678 ext 2105
LynneM@MTFteam.com

Picture of Mark

Mark Zierath, EA

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR


608.395.2118
MarkZ@MTFteam.com

Picture of Megan

Megan Dorn, EA, CFP®, CLTC

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR


608.241.5678 ext 2132
MeganD@MTFteam.com

Picture of Mike

Mike Swenson, EA

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR


608.241.5678 ext 2111
MikeS@MTFteam.com

Picture of Patrick

Patrick Fosdick, EA

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR


608.241.5678 ext 2123
PatrickF@MTFteam.com

Picture of Royce

Royce Kurtz, EA

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR


608.395.2109
RoyceK@MTFteam.com

Picture of Taylor

Taylor Robson, EA

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR


608.241.5678
TaylorR@MTFteam.com

Picture of Tony

Tony Mennenga, EA

TAX & FINANCIAL ADVISOR


608.395.2121
TonyM@MTFteam.com

To learn more about the professional history of our financial advisors, please visit FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Services offered only where licensed to do business. Currently licensed in AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, FL, GA, HI, IA, IL, IN, LA, MA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MT, NC, NE, NM, NV, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VA, WA, WI

Securities and Advisory Services offered through Harbour Investments, Inc., Member FINRA & SIPC Mennenga Tax and Financial and Harbour Investments, Inc. are not affiliated entities. Harbour Investments, Inc. does not offer tax or legal advice.

© 2019 by Mennenga Tax & Financial. All rights reserved.